Search

(41 - 60 of 7,738)

Pages

Robart's Library, ca. 197-
Four past heads of the Faculty of Libary Science
Rare Book Staff preparing the move to the new library at 120 St. George St.
Richard Landon of the Rare Book Department, directing the move to the new library at 120 St. George St.
Cast of  the Hart House Theatre production of ‘The School for Wives’.
Peter Ferguson, doubles champion in Badminton, reaches for bird.
University College Football Team, 1870
Library School Class, Ontario College of Education, 1929-1930
Medical Interns
Harold Innis, among the lilacs
View of Split Rock Bay from Starr Island at Go Home Bay
Biological Building
Bust of Sir Frederick Banting
Jan (Thayer) Tennant (2nd from left) attempts a baske as part of a III PHE women’s basketball team, 1957-1958
University College ladies hockey team, ca. 1911
Phyllis Hart, goalie of the Ladies’ Intercollegiate Hockey Team, 1961
Piret Komi, football referee, 1975
Card giving the order of the procession or the official opening of King's College, 8 June 1843.
Daniel Wilson
University College building contracts, 1856

Pages